Telephone: +44 (0)1444 400 476

Follow us on TwitterFind us on FacebookJoin us on Pinterest

Where we are

Girlguiding Middlesex North West County Map

Wealdstone Division:

  • Harrow Weald and Belmont district
  • Queensbury/Kenton North district
  • Stanmore district
  • Wealdstone district
The Wealdstone Division Commissioners are Emma Calderbank and Sarah Calderbank.

Ruislip-Northwood Division:

  • Eastcote district
  • Northwood district
  • Ruislip district
  • Ruislip Manor district
  • Ruislip Windmill district
  • South Ruislip district
The Ruislip-Northwood Division representative is Marian Brown.