Where We Are

Middlesex North West County is part of London and South East Region (LaSER), which is part of Girlguiding UK, the leading charity for girls and young women in the UK.

We have over 1400 young members split across 20 Rainbow Units, 45 Brownie Units, 29 Guide Units, 7 Ranger Units, supported by over 400 volunteers.

Middlesex North West covers the area of the London Boroughs of Harrow and Hillingdon. The County is made up of the following Divisions, which are divided into Districts:

Heathrow Division

Division Commissioner – Sharon Cargill heathrow@girlguidingmiddxnw.org.uk

  • Harlington district
  • Hayes North district
  • Hayes South district
  • Yiewsley and Drayton district

Harrow & Pinner Division

Division Commissioner – Christine Hughes harrowpinner@girlguidingmiddxnw.org.uk

  • Harrow Town district
  • Hatch End district
  • Pinner district

Uxbridge Division

Division Commissioner – Helen Hutchings 

  • Harefield district
  • Ickenham district
  • Hillingdon district
  • Uxbridge district

Wealdstone Division

Division Commissioner – Emma Calderbank and Sarah Past wealdstone@girlguidingmiddxnw.org.uk

  • Harrow Weald and Belmont district
  • Queensbury/Kenton North district
  • Stanmore district
  • Wealdstone district

Ruislip-Northwood Division

Division Commissioner – Jackie Smith 

  • Eastcote district
  • Northwood district
  • Ruislip district
  • Ruislip Victoria district
  • Ruislip Windmill district
Our Members